Central Square Bus Stop

Womens' Day.

After a long and painful night (knees very sore) I did wake up late, took painkillers and had an easy morning, slow breakfast. Hubby did leave to his first work tournee after the heart attack to the eastern country...

As teens had woken up, I collected some ideas what to bring from the supermarket. And I did bring ingredients for an italian cake - a Mimosa cake (in the extra). Was not too sweet, but had nice vanilla-lemon -taste.

In the afternoon our son did go to the university for his physics course, our daughter's boyfriend did go for a card play evening - and we ladies did go to the city to play Pokemon Go. The weather was windy and it was snowing a lot and we got cold. In the end we did go shopping. Did buy only some necseccarities and had a coke in a restaurant. And in the evening my son picked us all up from the Central Square bus stop area. (In the blip. I do not like the blue ceilings..)

Sauna evening.

Susanna

ps. In the evening very slippery driving conditions, told my son. Good to learn driving in awful weather for him, though he is very good driver already as my daughter is too. Later in the news there has been told that at this neighbourhood there has been several car crashes due the slippery roads. And we all have winter tyres... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.