My Tea addiction...

My 2 favorite work mugs....the floral white one was my paternal grandmother's and when she passed away, i asked for it so as to remember her daily. I love it and have had it at my various work desks for over 24 years, the lid is so handy! The other teacup has a large loose leaf basket and a lid as well. My colleague knit me a sweater/cozy/sleeve for it...adorable! So my current favorite morning tea is a 50-50 combo of gyrokuru yashimoto green and organic sweet almond green, both from the amazing Davids Teas. It is the almond that was recently discontinued and led me on a chase throughout downtown Toronto to buy as much as i could in hopes of stocking me for the next year. This is my daily 'coffee'. Afternoons find me with a Grandpa Grey/ double bergamot, with a peppermint in the evening (lately 1 drop of doTerra thearapuetic grade peppermint oil in a mug of hot water). Mmmmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.