Abstract Thursday

with thanks to Ingeborg :)

You will probably guess what this is, played a little in picasa... and I think its organic too :)

The weekend starts here!  I had a half day booked for tomorrow, and was wishing I'd taken the whole day...well after a horrid morning at work I decided I'd ask the question, and I was able to have the whole day :)  So I'm off until Tuesday, hurray!!

Unfortunately I am now so busy that I've little time for commenting  (and not sure if I will be able to blip) probably until I'm back later on Sunday... Hope you all have lovely weekends!

I am looking forward to Sunday and preaching my sermon (and finding out if I preach better than last time, when I was told I was 'reading an essay')....

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.