I'm ignoring you!

Fabulous afternoon out at Bourton on the Water and the Birdland there with my friend J :)

Unfortunately I left my new camera card behind in my bag, so only a few photos to offer.  

Had the funniest time watching the penguins being fed and a very cheeky seagull taking the fish out of one small penguin's mouth....we will have to go back again next time :)

A lovely bit of light relief before the big event of preaching tomorrow (hoping I am prepared enough)!!  

When we came back I unashamedly fell asleep on the sofa for about an hour.  In the meantime the rest of the family arrived (and I was left to sleep, how kind) :)

Just about to have our dinner now...

Apologies for limited of commenting and I missed a blip yesterday as I didn't take a single photo and it was too late just before midnight to find anything!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.