Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A driveby

We went out to eat for lunch today and I had Jerry to drive down a certain road where I knew there were peach trees...and I figured they would be blooming with all our warm weather.  They were but he forgot to slow down just a little so I could take some photos out the window.   This one was taken before he slowed and before I could figure out what settings to put the camera on..so I had an abstract for today.

Hoping the weather people are way off on our forecast as they are saying we MIGHT get a little snow on Sunday morning.   We really need some rain so I am keeping my fingers crossed. I would hate for anything to happen to the peach blossoms.    I also hope we don't get any frost on my azaleas too!

The peach trees without blurry moving vehicle option is in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.