A celebration......

....of colour with lots of candles and stars, nature's celebration.

A cosmos for flower Friday kindly hosted by Anni (BikerBear) and a splash of colour for hobb's colour month.

A bit rushed tonight and early as I'm driving into the city to pick E up. She's been to Dunedin for a few nights for her tourism course. I'm so envious with Larnach Castle and a half day wildlife cruise being a couple of things on her itinerary, can't wait to hear all about it!

A beautiful warm calm autumnal day, it was so good I had my lunch outside :)) It's supposed to rain this weekend - at last! Although I'm feeling for those in the North Island with major flooding and still it continues to rain.......much devastation has been caused.

Enjoy the weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.