Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Just a pussycat

Moggie and muscles. Kit and caboodle. A big softie with a small softie. Describe it anyway you like. Who can resist a hunk with an itsy bitsy puddy tat?

Stay at home day. Morning after the night before day. The gloomy evening before another Monday. A grey day with a chance of drizzle. Describe it any way you like. Who can achieve escape velocity from this kind of Sunday?

Notes from today: To G&N, hope your boys enjoy the lego; to The Dizzle, okay it was fun but don't do it too often; to Top Gun, good luck with the job hunting and give it your all; to Girl Racer, could you have BEEN more laid back today? (ignore me I'm just jealous); to TSM - thank you thank you thank you for keeping me sane when I'm not happy. You are so amazing.

And finally to Ethel: you were a lovely lady and I'll never forget your hospitality and tolerance whenever we took over your house during my teenage years and early twenties. Rest in peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.