Bragging Rights!

Well I have to tell you, golf is a VERY VERY tough game and you have to have nerve of steel to play it!  There's never a dull moment and one minute you can be on a huge high and then the Golf God can come up and grab you in an instant.  

Today was just like every other golf game, plenty of ups and downs but I am very excited to share this image that was taken by Louise, one of my playing partners in the club championships today.  This was one of my best shots today and it was my shot onto the 5th green a par 3 hole.  Now I would only get this close approximately once in a 1000 times I play this hole so Louise insisted on taking the photo.  I'm happy to report I didn't miss the putt and had a very rare birdie!!  Woohoo those lessons are paying off :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.