Typical Saturday morning......

..........on Alcester High Street.
I never did find out what it was all about, but they were all close to a shop on the High Street which I have no idea what on earth they sell. It's aimed at teenagers by the looks of it, but what they trade I know not. 
There's a rare old mixture here - stormtroopers, monsters, Darth Vader, and even a sheriff over to the left hand side. Sadly, no Ewok.
What made me laugh was the the majority of people out on their Saturday shop just passed them by as though it was an everyday occurrence. 
I have photographed troopers on that same street before, a year or two ago. 
P.S. Just found out what it was all about thanks to blipper ikkio_too.
Here's a link to the shop if you'd like to see.  Evidently there was a REAL EWOK inside the shop if only I'd gone in! Just shows you. I should have braved Darth Vader and crossed the threshold. “Fear is the path to the dark side.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.