Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Dovre Club

Another walk spent primarily in the Mission, and again, I took my Rolleicord. I hung around a couple of Muni J-Line stops to grab some shots of the trains, then I revisited a place I photographed the only time I had visited San Francisco prior to moving here. The paint has faded a bit, so I hope that gets rectified soon. While I was in the area (26th and San Jose, I think), the wispy clouds were gorgeous in the bright blue sky. But I couldn't quite find an angle with my mobile phone's camera to record the magnificence.

As I wandered back, I stopped and decided to go back to 30th Street to catch a northbound train home. I felt I had taken enough photos, and I've become concerned that my kitty cat has been dealing with trauma since S moved out. She hasn't been eating her canned food, although she does eat the dry food and treats that I give her. Anyway... I decided to take the quicker way home so as not to have been gone for three hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.