Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

A golden oldie

Got up at reasonable time today and decided to go to Mablethorpe to watch the sand racing.  Not the best condition for taking pics, but the damp made for some exciting racing.  I got a couple of really nice shots today but I decided that my Blip had to be this beautiful old Triumph motorcycle with a gold tank.  Not sure if it won or not but I loved it.

Posted my Blip at a decent time this evening as I need to get myself sorted for work tomorrow.  Back after a week off sick and I just know my email box will be bulging and that I have two reports to write.  So bath and early bed I think.

Am playing catch up with the blips I've missed,  getting there slowly but please don;t think I am ignoring your efforts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.