Flying by

Elliott has filled up a whole pre school journal since he started and we got our second one today. I can't believe the difference in the photos.

Tonight I had a really good night with the boys while daddy was out at kung fu training. They were pretty good and I only had to give Lincoln one time out (he usually plays up more when it's just me and my focus is on Elliott 'too much').
While I was half way through putting the PJs on or groceries arrived. I ran out and shut the lounge door to keep the boys in but part way through Lincoln appeared wearing nothing but a Hawaiian sunhat. We had to have a wee talk about inappropriate behaviour.

After Elliott went to bed Lincoln and I made him a bead necklace. Unfortunately right after, he fell over backwards and hit his head on the sharp handle of the entertainment unit. He seems fine but it must have really hurt. Surprisingly this is the first time that's happened. I've been expecting it for 2 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.