Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Crocus

Although my thumb has not yet recovered from the cut it received yesterday and the dressing is still in place I decided that I would defrost the freezer. It was badly frozen and by the time I have finished it will have taken about six hours!
 
Today is Josephine’s birthday, she is twenty-two and I did not expect to have her this long. I have spared you a photograph of her and chose these open Crocus flowers, complete with ants.
 
We interviewed another builder this morning and hopefully before too long we will decide which one we will use. He is also going to send his plumber to give us a quote for removing the old boiler and installing the new one. Looks like I might get my kitchen this year.  
   
As you can see from the picture of these open Crocus flowers, the sun is shinning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.