Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Miniature Daffodils

It was like a Spring morning, so I decided to do some sorting out of my wine and the conservatory. The wine is now sorted into sparkling white, Sparkling rosé, white, rosé, and red. There were three bottles that did not fit, two were magnums of rosé, the other was also a rosé, but a normal sized bottle. There was only one thing to do, so I found a space elsewhere for the magnums and opened the smaller bottle for lunch. While I was doing some outdoor jobs, two male Mallards started to fight over a female, but by the time I had been indoors to collect my camera they had disappeared. Instead today’s picture is one of two herb tubs, by the back door, they also contain some miniature daffodil bulbs which are flowering very well.

It is also Josephine’s twenty-third birthday; Happy Birthday Josephine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.