EB ..... multi-level feeding

Sunday 12th March 2017          (backblip)

Thought things were going too well ...... early call from my brother ...... Mum was very upset & angry when he visited her ........ she'd had a real go at him! Apparently another resident ( with advanced dementia) had been in her room & in her bed! This for Mum was a violation of her 'own little space'.

We arranged to pick him up later & all of us go to see if we could get things sorted!

Mum greeted us with "I have decided what I am going to do! I am going to buy a little bungalow & live on my own"!

This of course is a big No No ..... as she isn't safe to be on her own! We spent quite a while trying to calm her. We finally got her to agree to me speaking to the manager on Monday to see what could be sorted! Fingers crossed we can come up with some solution.

Couldn't even get out for a walk afterwards ........ as it rained or drizzled all day!

So you get a poor shot through the window  of the Sparrows on the feeder in the drizzle! Had to lighten it somewhat!

Hope you all had a better day than we did!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.