Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Rats!

First of all, I would like the say a HUGE thank you for sending my kingfisher to the first page of popular! I have never had so many hearts - you are all awesome and I am glad so many of you liked him. I was absolutely thrilled to see him and even luckier to pre able to hotograph him yesterday.

Landed in a rather cold, but dry Sweden this afternoon. After a bit of work, I took a walk up to the park to see if there were any flowers to blip before it got dark. There weren't - they are quite a long way behind the UK - no daffs, crocus, tulips etc.
The only thing I came across was this huge rat in the kids playground which I thought was quite fun!

Not sure how much commenting I will get done these next few weeks, but I will try. We have two countries here in Helsingborg this week for testing, so a busy week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.