Paul

Yesterday was not my most productive day. Somehow nothing seemed to go quick and easy or was appealing to do!
I was lucky that I had a massage appointment at 4 pm that made me go out of the house in time.
Paul hurt me for an hour ... but all for a good purpose and I felt much better after.
Back at home I attempted some more work - rather not so successful - then did other things.
I still have a couple of back blips to do from 2016 - so one has been done now. 2 more to go I think.

Neil was not too late and we pottered in the kitchen to finish his soup (Neil) and cook our dinner (me).
Not much else.
I think I am still a bit under the weather. I hope I can avoid a full blown cold. So far it seems to work.

My Blip is a shot of Paul yesterday (as was my back-blip from January 2016) - today more the High ISO quick snap version.
Properly lit and done with effort would be this version :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.