Relaxed

We went to the car boot just before they were shutting down, but early enough to stock up on eggs and veg for Neil's soup making.
More groceries stock-up for the week at Costco.
On the way home we stopped at The Steamie for a coffee.
I am delighted to see that they are starting to do their own roasts!
The first batches of beans are for sale but unfortunately they do not use them yet in the shop.
We got a bag anyways. I cannot resist testing new roasters!
We got home after 4pm and I had some "breakfast" as I was starving. My fav breakfast at the moment is Blueberry-frittata with thick double cream.
You should try that :)
We spent the rest of the afternoon playing Alhambra.
I won twice (a properly thrashing even) and the last game we were draw. 
Good result after last week's defeats.
Alhambra is still fun but we may change the game sometime soon.
Not much more happened really, apart from a tasty dinner a little later.

The photo is again coffee themed :)
The new roast display at The Steamie .... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.