TINY TUESDAY

For some reason today, I was really struggling to get a decent shot for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.  When I went out for a long walk yesterday afternoon, I picked a few buttercups and daisies that were growing on the grass verge and thought they would fit the challenge today.  I guess it didn’t help that I had put eye drops in when I got up and my vision is rather blurry.

Anyway, I have titivated enough and this is the best I can do today.  However, I think I need to buy myself some new backgrounds, so perhaps a little trip to The Range would be a good idea although maybe I am blaming the background for something that is my fault.  

I am certainly struggling with my new Canon G7X camera so perhaps I just need to take time to sit and look at the manual to see where I am going wrong.

This little daisy is now on my kitchen windowsill along with the buttercups, violets and the blossom on the branches, so that I can enjoy them.

"Like wild flowers,
     you must allow yourself 
          to grow
in all the places 
     people thought
          you never would."
E.V.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.