Netto Car Park Training

Today is my last day off before I go back to work tomorrow morning.

I took the boys for a walk and Gollum let me know (by biting my feet) that he had recovered enough from our long journey and was ready to get some more action back in his life again. 

So went went to the car park outside the shops for a training session. I thought it would be good for the boys to get some distractions during training, so we could work on focus. Not sure why I felt that was necessary though as they have just done lots of training at Crufts. It doesn't get more busy than that. 

Nevertheless we had super training and the cars and people were no challenge to the boys. 

Gollum's heelwork routine was a little rusty after weeks of rally obedience and focus on Hero and his Crufts routine. We will need to work on accuracy for a while now. 

Hero was super and worked like a star, but he has had my full attention for 3 weeks, so of course that is reflected in his work. He is top tuned at the moment.

And little Biscuit performed the first half of his routine and he was such a clever little man.

All in all a very good morning.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.