A Slow Day

We've had a very slow day today...

In the morning we sat on the sofa, looked at YouTube, Facebook and wrote about Crufts on my blog. 

At 11 am, I eventually started moving - started the washing machine, unpacked a bit etc. 

After lunch I went to Slagelse for a chiropractor appointment and then off for a dog walk. The first proper dog walk in days and we loved it. - Even though I got a bit carried away with the lovely English spring weather and forgot that Denmark is colder, so I did not wear a warm enough jacket and it was rather cold. 

Home to finish unpacking (a big job - you need so much stuff, when you travel with 3 dogs).

Dinner is almost ready - I'm not starving though as I've eaten some of my Crufts chocolate presents this afternoon. It's probably good to get some proper food too. 

My blip is the boys and I watching Hero's Crufts routine on YouTube this morning. You can see his performance here: https://youtu.be/GXYd8jFx7OU?t=5h4m3s 

The extras are of some of all the good luck cards and presents we got at Crufts! Overwhelming, isn't it???

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I've uploaded some extra pictures to our Crufts Blip from the 11th March. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.