Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Something tiny

I went around the garden in search of some tiny flowers to photograph and found these - not sure what this is, but it produces these tiny little flowers. I also had to fill up the bird feeders as the seed seems to be going down more quickly these days as more birds are visiting. I was amused to see how the pigeons have wised up to the fact that despite being too big for the bird feeders, if they hang around on the ground below the bird feeder there is always some fallout when the smaller birds are feeding above them.

Spent the day on the phone organising more things for Luke's 21st party. I should not complain as I guess with only boys I will never have to arrange a wedding!

Cannot wait for the last episode of The Replacement tonight - what fine acting from Vicky McClure (soon to be seen again in Line of Duty) and Morven Christie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.