Old kiosk

This old kiosk is going to be lifted today to some lorry and will be transported into a city storage due the new tram line, which will be build here... 

Cold rain, only +2c the mosti cold weather I know there is. Few photographers there, one from the media I guess, and some citizens.

The one and only thing in the evening, that I did was to take this pic.
I mostly took a long nap. Feeling tired. 

I honestly do not understand what is with me...? Again a health problem. This time a shingles kind of light sore and itchy rash in my stomach. Have I been so stressed up lately? - maybe so..? Maybe also the hubby's heart attack has affected to my immune system...  Time to take it easy anyway.

Thank you for visiting my site again. I have been thinking to take this series of pics from views, nature or city as long as the summer comes.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.