Heartfelt apologies...

...for another bad blip! 
I had a good morning catching up with the friend whose washing I did yesterday...was glad to find him & give him his clothes back - not always an easy task when; 1) your friend has no fixed abode so could be anywhere & 2) you're blind as a bat & everyone looks blurry & the same!! Anyway, he actually found me in the end, so that was good!

I was glad to make it out to our Tuesday night Caña Club tonight...it's the first I've been to in ages because of being unwell.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Getting lots of emails sent that should've been sent ages ago!
2) Getting to know one of the women in a cafe I do work in... She really opened up & chatted during a quiet spell this morning.
3) Fun with the Caña Club guys - lovely to just natter & laugh! 

Lots more to be grateful for today too...it's been good (minus cankle-gate!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.