38+3

I am SO enjoying feeling healthy again!! It's been such a long run of feeling off, amazing to wake up and feel normal! Or as normal as you do when you look like you have a football up your top. Bulliblips, I was seriously tempted to call this pic "I carried a watermelon?!" 
Feels like it's been a productive day, and I even cleaned the flat! Lunging whilst mopping to see if it would get this baby moving (nope, but the floors were cleaned faster!). Also made some chocolate thins, melted dark chocolate mixed with coconut, pumpkin, chia & sesame seeds....thin & crunchy - delish.

And then a lovely afternoon with Danny & Asha down at the rocks - the sea was so dramatic...felt like we had a good show!

Added a few extras today! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Health!
2) Sea air & sunshine.
3) Living in a beautiful part of the world - what a privilege. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.