Estamos en casa!

Ahhh, relief, THE café is open again!! We're home! They shut for holidays after Christmas and reopened today! Had a lovely cheer from all the guys when we walked in, plus lots of hugs and kisses all round - felt like coming home to family!
 Today started VERY well as Abby picked me up & took me back to hers to use her bath - the first one I've had since moving to Ibiza (I'd like to let you know that I have showered!)....so lovely to have a long soak & finish my book...what a way to start the day...Then a good catch up with her & Sol (see extra of him). Plus later time with them & some 'friends of the community'. It's been a 'people' day - my favourite.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Water - baths & pouring rain - both of which we had today.
2) Catching up with the Can Miq guys - can't emphasise enough how wonderful it was to be back in our café!
3) Danny & one of the Sa Penya guys swapping numbers and arranging their first language exchange!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.