More for him

Up a bit earlier to get my Y12 marking finished for their lesson today and not woken by Bailey who was still snoring away when I got downstairs to make breakfast. By the time I was heading to work it was definitely light and on the way home too - which makes such a difference. I managed to fill my whole day by volunteering to cover for someone in my one non-teaching lesson and replaced a cancelled meeting working with someone else on something that definitely isn't on my list. The birthday cake was also delivered at lunchtime and fully appreciated - and I managed to resist!

I brought home this little pile with me - the latest order - with more for Bailey than for me, which makes a change. A new collar and lead ready for his holidays in 2 1/2 weeks and flashing lights for his collar to replace the one that hasn't lasted very long at all. And a book for me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.