Dundee in the sun

Blip won't let me post the pic I wanted to - and this one is going very slowly - but I think it'll go as an extra if I'm patient enough. It's finally got there after about 5 mins so do look to see more of the city - oh no it didn't!! on posting it isn't there, grrr!.
Saved at a lower resolution and tried re-posting and it's worked, the file was too big though I've posted similar ones before.
A beautiful day with a strong breeze and quite a few things achieved.
New tyres bought and fitted on my bike (I decided it was about time for new ones after 15 years or so).
A walk up and around Balgay Hill with it's great views of the city.
Planting some of the plants I bought last week and some general garden tidying.
Some patchwork.
Various things for the community newsletter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.