Double

This is one of the plants I put in yesterday. There's a bit in the garden the hellebores thrive in so I added a 5th variety.
Dundee Council makes compost from our garden waste which they then sell back to us at a very reasonable price - though you have to fetch and bag it yourself. We bought a boot-load this morning and distributed it around the raised beds and when the sun came out later I went out again for some more tidying (and removing Spanish bluebells).
Ran by myself as I wanted to run in the woods and so wanted daylight though the sun had retreated again by then. Might have gone out earlier but Mr Rat was at the Dental Hospital seeing what was to be done about a troublesome wisdom tooth and I thought I'd better wait until he got in.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.