birthday flowers

When we were at daughter's at the weekend they gave me this lovely bouquet which I thought was worth blipping (and I've an extra of a faffed-about rose).
Mr Rat was picking up his bike this morning after it had had a service and overhaul so I dropped him off and went for a short run in the park. A man just in front tripped over a stone and went flying just as 3 others were coming up behind but he seemed okay after a minute and he and his friend continued so didn't need to administer first aid.
We're away for the weekend so I've had a few jobs to do before we go and still have to pack - a variety of running things for a race on Sat and then something a bit more respectable for going to Mum's. Hope it isn't too windy for travelling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.