Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Hello '09!

Wow, if I may introduce myself, Ms. 2009:

Welcome to earth. It is such an honor to finally meet you. I can't tell you how long I have been waiting. You must pardon my selfishness but there is just so much I look forward to. So much I know you can bring.

Freedom and independence I can not wait for.
The big decisions I look forward to too.

You have us all hoping, not just me. Politics, economics aren't the only thing past due for big changes. The whole world wants great things, I'm sure you're overwealmed but together I really do think great things will be achieved. Yes we can.

So cheers to you, Ms. 2009, come right in and lets have one hell of a time.

---
I wish I had made sure the picture was in focus before I proceeded to eat the apple.

As always, constructive criticism is appreciated anyways.

looking back I studied hard for the SAT with notecards but it didn't do much good. While 3 of those words were on the test, I still didn't do much better and ended up using ACT scores instead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.