Sugar Magnolia

Out to hand back the garage keys - much under-utilised latterly, but that’ll save me a bob or two. Then back to plant plants! I tell you, that’s time consuming work. It’s those rhizomes running everywhere. Thick as a man’s arm, they was. That was after Jutland. Actually, I think that was about eels.  
And finally, finally, GoT - the last episode of season four. What other news? Harriet Harman answering' not really' on the Book Programme when asked if she'd 'not inhaled.' There's a politicans' answer. And what ho, I do believe the pot is being kept on the boil for a second independence referendum, froth froth froth. It fills me with dismay. First leaving the EU without a clue, now leaving the UK without a clue. I think I’m referendumbed out.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.