A Magical Sunrise ,A Magical Day .

No sleep last night so at last went to sit out on the balcony and watch the sunrise. This is what I saw at 5:59 am. The weather was a joy . I was determined to cycle if only 1km and get nerve back . Our terrific Hausmeister took my bike down for me. Rode to the shop and bought a new bell.(see extra ) Appropriate . Then off for coffee. Met loads of bike riders. A French lady lives here with her German husband who owns a  bike shop . Got their card. The police seen were on bike booking and checking patrol . Those who went through red lights or rode on the wrong side of the road were fined on the spot . My aim is to slowly  build a little more each day & the Velo bike exhibition is at Messe Berlin very shortly . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.