Meet My Therapist

After a morning spent discussing what seems ultra bizarre with the German school and then UK officialdom I was in need of some Avian therapy .They never fail and no sooner had I sat down than Mr mega bird arrived He lands so gently but the beating of wings is audible & always special. Plus I'm allowed to make  a blip . The camera doesn't phase this character .He  has the brains many humans seem to lack .
UPDATE ...The head of the school was unaware of the event from yesterday.I sent the photos & a short account to him. Later I got an email .Yes they were from his prestigious school , yes there was a project .Seems the trio in question had a defence .a) they didn't understand what they were supposed to do and b) they'd asked a policeman was it OK to leave that bag he said yes .( that part I find very hard to believe ) I was asked to call the head and he has asked me to visit the school next week and meet the teacher responsible ... The school may be prestigious but lacking in communication and common sense .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.