A Waste Of Space

The above words are my description of those who staged this stupid project . Three teenage boys (  have their photo with permission )They posed proudly . On seeing this I stopped read and reread .Placed near a UBahn station it seemed 'odd'. Well to a Brit who grew up with the annual IRA bombs , who comes from Manchester and was there the other year .  I noticed them  hiding in a bank and filming me . They told me it was a school project ! Seems I was only one to pay attention. My feelings re their so called project left them in no doubt.That could have wasted police time.As it was they made a quick getaway  when the Ordnungs Amt turned up to take a car away. Each was well dressed , each had an iPhone . They were really out of touch with life so easy was theirs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.