No Tractor Tuesday

Although the  "A50" button wasn't pressed today as had been thought and thus my membership of the Tractor Tuesday club hasn't been withdrawn, I simply forgot to take the camera with me for the morning walk and thus no tractor Blip.

For the evening walk, did have it along but the only tractor to be seen there was a Fendt with slurry tank who has now spent two full days and in to the evenings, driving past our property in 30 minutes intervals. I refuse to give it the honour of a Blip posting. I need to find out more but I don't think I like the "style" of farming being practised in this case.

Another great day and managed with Flash's "help" to get the ducks to fly the length of the entire property to the stream at the bottom of the horse field. Thought they may swim off but they stayed put and in the evening managed to get them to waddle back across the fields.

So a sunset heading towards the UK, My thoughts though with the people of Holland and hope they do the right thing. Perhaps the Orange sun will help them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.