Pawprints

last forever on our hearts :)

This is a coaster from the 'Cats Protection' that I have, thought I'd better mention it due to 'copyright' purposes.  Hope its ok.

Apologies for rubbish blip and commenting...always so tired after work these days (I suppose its beginning to tell on me, the fact I'm not enjoying it and I still keep making stupid errors...I don't think I will be there past the end of next week but in all honesty though I care about the money, I don't really want to stay.!!!  All that's keeping me is if I leave, I won't get DHSS support, but if they get rid of me, then I should...)

One more day to go and I'm looking forward to Theology Study day on Saturday and helping children to make Mother's Day cards on Sunday afternoon :)

Just cooking trout with new potatoes and greens :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.