Someone

was not too happy being photographed today (apologies for the blur, he moved just as I clicked the shutter)

Difficult day at work when the computers were down for the second day this week and I came home early!  We are not sure they will be working tomorrow either :(  On the plus side I found extra time to do housework which was useful :)

In other news RIP Lady Penelope....  We grew up watching Thunderbirds, she was part of our childhood.


Blipmeet Update :  We will be meeting at the Gunwharf Quays at 11am, actual place still to be finalised.  There is a mix of shops, parking is apparently easy, and the spinnaker tower etc is not far away according to a work colleague who lives there.  13South will hopefully be joining Woofcity and me :)

Any blippers who want to come are very welcome, but please let us know you're coming :)    My email address is artyjsh@gmail.com or you can send me a PM on Facebook.

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.