Pretty Violas

picked up when I went shopping the other day ;)

Long day at work (thankfully the computers were back up), and now I've got to sort my laptop out as something went wrong with an 'automatic update' to windows10...

Thankful for a sunny day!
Blipmeet Update :  We will be meeting at the Gunwharf Quays at 11am, actual place still to be finalised.  There is a mix of shops, parking is apparently easy, and the spinnaker tower etc is not far away according to a work colleague who lives there.  13South  and possibly DizzyChick will  be joining Woofcity and me so far  :)

Any blippers who want to come are very welcome, but please let us know you're coming :)    My email address is artyjsh@gmail.com or you can send me a PM on Facebook.

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.