My Boy Billy

Another dull day, so here’s Billy trying to brighten things up by having a roll around as only Billy does J

 
IMPORTANT OTHER NEWS
 
This has come from an idea on the Blipfoto Friends Facebook page.  Apparently this happened 5 years or so ago, before I joined blip:
 
Who remembers Blip Together... Wouldn't it be kinda awesome if we all did a blip together kind of shot say... Tomorrow and let the Blipfoto team know... We stand together in what has been created... What we have all shared... Our support for the Blipfoto team... that we want it to be saved! It's a visual/photo site so let's make our feelings VISUAL!
 
Please will you all post on tomorrow’s blip (18th March 2015) preferably in the afternoon as a selfie (a picture of yourself/selves) with arms outstretched as if reaching out to others and holding a piece of paper with ‘Blipfoto Forever’ on.   Tag entries 'blipfotoforever'


UPDATE ~ I have just been advised that these photographs should be 'square' so they fit on thumbnails... see my link above!
 
See the Blipfoto Forum for more information.
  
 
I  don't know how much longer this site will be available to us, but I will Keep Blipping 'Til the Bitter End!!
 
Also tagging all my entries #keepblipgoing and #blipfotoforever if anyone likes to join...
 
See Sunday's blip for contact details...
 
Apologies if I don't get to your blip today, I have a very sore arm and wrist (flare up of a very old RSI (repetitive strain injury) and as its my writing hand as well, I'm typing one handed today).   I have been doing too much typing on the kindle, so its my own fault!
 
Much Love to you All Xxx
 
 
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.