This time tomorrow...

this time tomorrow
I want to have met blippers,
to see the sun shine

this time tomorrow
I want to have had some fun
chatting, laughter, fun

this time tomorrow
I'd like to have had a walk,
maybe seen the sea!

this time tomorrow
I want to have hundreds, no
thousands of pictures 

Blipmeet in Portsmouth Saturday 19th March
Meet 11am Costa in Gunwharf Quays
We will decide what to do afterwards (hopefully walk along the marina, by the harbour....  I don't think the forecast is all that good, but we can hope!)

Anyone else want to come?  WoofCity, 13South and myself so far!

Email me at artyjsh@gmail.com if you are coming before tomorrow, so I can give you my mobile no... I can't pick up emails from my phone unless there is wifi available.

Tired after a long and busy week.  I seem to be getting into looking at legal terms and conditions.  Its very interesting, but hard work at the moment :)

Happy Friday folks :)

'Til this time tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.