Portsmouth Blip Meet

Today was THE day!

I filled up with petrol and set off to Portsmouth fairly early.  When I got there, I came off at the wrong exit and had to pull over to check where to go.  It was straightforward except that they have no signs from the motorway to Gunwharf Quays :)

It was great to meet WoofCity at last.  13SouthPeterB and WoofCity's partner ABeagleDad also came along :)  

Thank you all for meeting me and making the day a sucess, if cold!  We had a lovely lunch in a pub nearby and chatting and talking, taking pictures were the main part of the day!  

I'm attaching a picture of the other 4 blippers in my extras.  

Came home via Petersfield to visit my Aunt but she wasn't in, so I drove on home instead.  When I got home, I couldn't get into my driveway because there were two vehicles blocking it!  So annoying when you've had a journey and want to get back!

More shots of the day in my extras and in flickr :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.