Not Impressed!!

There I was, dozing in the hedge, when she poked that black box in my face!  Its not fair I tell you....

Church, followed by an interesting experience with ducks at home :)

Came home and there were some ducks in the turning circle, so I manoevered carefully and parked up.  Got the camera out of the boot ready to 'blip' them, when all of a sudden, Billy who'd been looking out for me...spotted those ducks!  He chased them and they flew off...end of my bliptunity.

So you have disgruntled looking Billy (because he couldn't catch those ducks) instead :)

This afternoon I am going back to our Afternoon Service to help the children make Mother's Day cards :)

A new series of Vera is on tonight which I'm looking forward to, but Call the Midwife is going to be missed for sure!

Just cooked bacon, pasta and brocolli for lunch, and dinner will be zesty chicken bake (one of my favourites) :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.