A Bit of the Past

brought up to the future on my Theology Study Day in sessions entitled 'Who Do We Think We Are' :)

I was given permission by the tutor, Emma, to photograph a few things as long as I mention the 'The Angus Library and Archive' which is where she works (and didn't use flash, which I didn't). Such fascinating old documents and photographs :)

I had a bad night last night waking at 5am (typical on a Saturday :( ) and consequently have been sleepy all day, but there have been some very interesting conversations this afternoon.  i just found it hard that quite a few of the group already 'knew so much' and I didn't....but it was interesting nonetheless :)

Now home and managed to do a little gardening, tidying, pruning and planting one of the plants I bought on Monday, so it seems right to include a few of the flowers in the garden just now :)

Planning to spend an evening chilling in front of the TV now before a busy day again tomorrow!  Happy Saturday folks :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.