Tete a Tete

in the dark garden :)

I have had a bad day today with my back, its so sore :(

Work was OK, but it really does look as though I won't be there after Friday as I am still not at 100% (at 89% but obviously I'm not going to get to 100% by Friday at the data entry)...

Not too bothered as I want a break now, I've had enough of it (but of course I need to be earning money).

I came home to have a Skype interview with another agency.  I haven't used Skype for sometime...its on my old laptop and when I went into it, I had to load a new version.  Then the agency called me and we just couldn't get the link to work (Skype kept telling me to link it through google chrome ~ and wanted to link with all my contacts which of course I don't want :( ) The agency called and I could pick it up but he couldn't see me and I couldn't see him.  We ended up chatting on the phone instead and I'll have to go to Oxford for a proper meeting in a week or so.  

Anyone got any advice about Skype at all.  I don't want it to pick up all my information???

So now I've taken the strong painkillers I normally taken for my knee and I'm hoping it will kill the pain a bit.

Thankful to be home (I missed my Slimming World group because of the Skype Interview, so will have to try to go another night...then get back on track. ( I'm eating all wrong just now)).

I had planned to have a go at making a blip of something I've seen on Facebook under one of the photography companies...but was in too much pain, so that will be another night :)

(apologies for lack of commenting)

Oh and the extra is the 'ducks' Billy tried to catch yesterday...they came back later on :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.