Unbelievable Natural Phenomenon (2)

More ice taken this morning :)

Its all gone tonight, the remaining snow too -BUT I found a mouse on the driveway, not a live one - a toy one - that Mr Teddy had brought out of his house through the cat flap.  My neighbours' have been looking for it everywhere (gave me a laugh that on Sunday I thought it was a real mouse) :)

One week ago today my Beautiful Billy Boy was put to sleep and the house is soooo quiet and empty :(  


I had a lovely sympathy card today from the local Cats Protection where he came from on 12th April nearly 6 years ago....  I nearly broke down there and then when I opened it...perfect for a black cat :)


Tuesdays' done!  Already in pjs because I can't be bothered to do much else...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.