Billy Boy 2005 to 13.03.18

RIP My Beautiful Billy Boy.  Run free over the Rainbow Bridge Xxx

Please forgive me for changing the picture for an older one from last year....

He has been hiding cancer (cats often do) and it spread to his bone marrow :(  Nothing they could do...

Just dropping by to tell you all that BIlly stopped eating yesterday ...and as that has been 24 hours (and he's lost more weight and is very, very quiet), the vet has kept him in the hospital for 24 hours.

They'll put him on a drip and do blood tests (which I know he'll hate and I would too)....

I am very worried indeed...

luckily my Dad lent me some money for the fees and my Boss let me come home early to take Billy to the Vet..

Visiting allowed between half 6 and 7, so I'll go back and see him later (and hopefully there will be some results then)....

Missing my Beautiful Boy very much....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.