Good to be Alive!

After a lie in, a beautiful morning walk round the lake (very muddy lake path), followed by a latte and a naughty chocolate muffin at the garden centre where I also bought some plants for the garden :)

Met a couple of lovely dogs, and the squirrel was teasing me (in my extras).   The rest are in my flickr :)

Home and the washing is drying in the garden for the first time this year :)

The electrician (who is a friend I can trust) came and I need the board replaced which I expected, plus a couple of small jobs, but the rest is fine.  Thankful for that :)

Just off to do a weekly shop now, then chilling for the rest of the day!


(I really don't want to go to work tomorrow, but I think my time there is numbered anyway....onwards and upwards)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.