Norwich Cathedral in Spring

Today was so nice I ventured out at lunchtime without my coat, and sat in the cathedral grounds. I only had half an hour but it was relaxed, and quite a popular place to be.

I was in the office at 8.45, after leaving home a bit later, to sort out Bozli. I think I got through quite a lot of work. I guess someone would tell me if I wasn't doing enough. I was glad to leave early though, and was home by 5.15. Bozli is no better, but still with us. Jon got home at 6. He will take him to the vets tomorrow.

Mollie had cooked a lasagne for dinner. I'm not looking forward to her going to university. I'm going to have to cook...(I'm going to miss her for lots of other reasons too)

We did some Wii dance together, as Jon and Henry went to scouts to do some extra target practice. They are entering the scouts district shooting competition in April, so need to get in as much practice as possible.

I have just watched the pottery throw down semi final. I enjoy it so much. I hope the sewing bee will follow swiftly in it's path. Thursday evenings won't be the same when it's over next week.

A few birthdays coming up so I've made a couple of cards. Now bed I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.