Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Picture Perfect.

THE IRONY, A LESBIAN, AND A CAT DOING THE GAY WRIST PAW ACTION.

This is a photo of my girlfriend holding my best little kitty-cat, Sage. I love this photo be cause my cat and my girlfriend are my two favourite things everrrr (other than Holly because she's great) but I basically adore this shot. Bethan's beautiful and Sage is my quirky little Tabby.

Today was great, well, it started badly with some unnecessary wakings up from someone who'd misunderstood me, and that sort of upset me. But then Bethan came over and that was nice, went out for a cigarette and saw a strange boy sitting at the top of my lane, smoking a joint, it was odd, he had a strange voice, he seemed intreagued by us giggling together and frollicking around. It was fun.

We then got on our little bike and cycled around, laughing ridiculously, because we seriously, can't ride that thing well! However it's totally fun.

Seeing her tomorrow, last day before College starts. I love her, isn't she cute with le chat.

~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.